Wanda DeHaven Pyle, Author

This month I am pleased to welcome romance author, Marcia Weber Martins for my guest interview. A review of her book Perfect Match was featured earlier this month.

  • Hello, thank you for agreeing to this interview. Tell us a little about yourself and your background?

I was born in Petropolis, Brazil. I graduated in physiotherapy from the Catholic University of Petropolis. In 1983 participated in the Anthology “Our Poets II” with the poem “If I could” and in 1986 in the anthology “Brazilian Poets” with the poem “On any given day.” In 2005 I moved to Germany and wrote Perfect Match.

  • Tell us about your newest book.

Perfect Match is a modern love story, which shows not only the romantic side of love, but  what can happen when you get involved with the wrong person.  It is also an example of family bonds and how hard is to overcome…

View original post 598 more words

